Picture of the Obelisk and Civic Society Crest Banner: a montage of Ripon architecture
Ripon Civic Society

Join our Mailing List

Search our site:

Committee members 2018/2019

Christopher Hughes    Chairman

Richard Taylor            Vice-Chairman

Paul Jackson              Treasurer

[Vacancy]                  Secretary

Lynette Barnes

Andrew Curtis

Jane Furse

Paul Kershaw

Ian Stalker

Mick Stanley

Carolyn White

Mandy Whitehead

Rachel Wigginton

David Winpenny is a Vice-President of the Society                      

The President of the Society is Nigel Rawlinson

Programme of Events
Ripon Civic Society Publications